WOODLANDS MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL Winter Coaching Staff

  •  

     

    Cheerleading

    Head Coach: Ashley FisherFisherAshley1223@gmail.com

     

    Wrestling

    Var Head: Jason Parker - Jparker@greenburghcsd.org

    Var Assist: Wesley Marshall jwmarshall@greenburghcsd.org

    Mod Head: Kurt Romain - kromain@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Boys Basketball

    Var Head: Adam Capellan - adamcap77@gmail.com

    Var Asst: Kevin Austin 

    JV Head: Siobhan McDermott - smcdermott@greenburghcsd.org

    Mod Head: Johnathan Evans - jmevans@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Girls Basketball

    Var Head: Warren Bunkley - wbun187@aol.com

    Var Asst: Kamal Simmons

    JV Head: Tyron Postell - tpostell@greenburghcsd.org

    Mod Head: Angela Pace - apace_18@yahoo.com

     

    Swimming

    Var Girls: Jennifer Parra - parrajenn@hotmail.com

     

    Fencing

    Var Girls: Maria Biddle - mbiddle@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Bowling

    Var. Girls: Bettina Mailman - bmailman@greenburghcsd.org

    Var. Boys: Sam Washington  - swashington@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Indoor Track

    Var Boys: Marco Segno - marcsegno@yahoo.com
    Var Girls: Alexis Easterling - alexiseast@icloud.com

    Modified: Charleen Vasilevsky - cvasilevsky@greenburghcsd.org

    Modified: Charles Fritz - cfritz@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Special Olympics

    Head Coach: Kevin O’Donohue  - kodonohue@greenburghcsd.org