Early Childhood Program

Main Building


  • Room 1

    MaryAnn Ferrante
    Teacher
    mferrante@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Lydia Alston
    Teaching Assistant
    lalston@greenburghcsd.org

     


    Room 2

    Sarah Benbow
    Teacher
    sbenbow@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Elise Orfei
    Teacher
    eorfei@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Daniel Torres
    Teaching Assistant
    dtorres@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Maria Cardenas
    Teaching Assistant
    mcardenas@greenburghcsd.org

     


    Room 3

    Danielle Berard
    Teacher
    dberard@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Maria Arns
    Teaching Assistant
    marns@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Annette Campbell-West
    Teaching Assistant
    awest@greenburghcsd.org

     


    Room 4

    Miriam Figueroa
    Teacher
    mfigueroa@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Lauretta Camarda
    Teaching Assistant
    lcamarda@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Arelys Frias
    Teaching Assistant
    afrias@greenburghcsd.org

     

Mansion


  • Room 1

    Annette Waschin
    Teacher
    awaschin@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Monica Gomez
    Teacher
    mgomez@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Susan Blair
    Teaching Assistant
    sblair@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Jahneen Woodbury
    Teaching Assistant
    jwoodbury@greenburghcsd.org

     


    Room 2

    Joanne DePinto
    Teacher
    jdepinto@greenburghcsd.org

    __________________

    Janine D'ambrozio
    Teaching Assistant
    jdambrozio@greenburghcsd.org

     


    Room 3
     
    Marcella Ludena
    Teacher
    __________________

    Akiko Roy
    Teaching Assistant
    aroy@greenburghcsd.org