Central Office Administration

  • Tahira DuPree Chase, Ed.D.

    Superintendent of Schools, Ext. 3103

    tchase@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Helene Kotler

    Secretary to Superintendent of Schools, Ext. 3103

    hkotler@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Ronald D. Valenti, Ph.D.,

    Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Personnel, Ext. 3139

    rvalenti@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Alyssa Larraguibel

    Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction & Personnel, Ext. 3139

    alarraguibel@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Mary O’Neill

    Assistant Superintendent for Business, Ext. 3106

    moneill@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Laurie D’Amico

    Secretary to Assistant Superintendent for Business, Ext. 3106

    ldamico@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Ivy Kraus

    District Clerk/Freedom of Information Officer, Ext. 3114

    ikraus@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Jill Post

    Director of Student Services, Ext. 3124

    jpost@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Cristina Prisco

    Secretary to Director of Student Services, Ext. 3124

    cprisco@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Brendan Gallivan

    Director of World Languages, ENL & IB Programs, Ext. 3128

    bgallivan@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Todd Mensch

    Director of STEAM, Ext. 3161

    tmensch@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Michael Falcone

    Director of School Facilities, Operations & Maintenance, Ext. 3135

    mfalcone@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Carlos Ramirez, MS Ed

    Director of Technology/Chief Information Officer, Ext. 3116

    cramirez@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Frank Gunn

    Transportation Supervisor, Ext. 3140

    fgunn@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Damaris Lugo

    District Registrar, Ext. 3120

    dlugo@greenburghcsd.org