Contact Us

  • Kelly Verdina
    Interim Director of Technology and Innovation, Chief Information Officer (CIO), Data Protection Officer (DPO)

    Greenburgh Central School District
    475 W Hartsdale Avenue, Hartsdale, NY 10530
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3116
    E: kverdina@greenburghcsd.org


    TECHNOLOGY

    Diamond Brown
    Technology Department Secretary
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3121
    E: dibrown@greenburghcsd.org

    .........................................................

    TECH HELP DESK  

    Click Here (Service Now)

    TECH HELP DESK PHONE
    T: 914.922.3002

     


    INFORMATION MANAGEMENT OFFICE

    Ilone Sauro
    Database Manager
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3118
    E: isauro@greenburghcsd.org 

     


    TECHNICAL STAFF

    Victoria Bolton
    Technical Support Specialist
    Lee F. Jackson, Highview Elementary
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3030
    E: vbolton@greenburghcd.org 

    .........................................................

    Luke Johnson
    Technical Support Specialist/Network Support
    Woodlands Middle High School / District Office
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3030
    E: ljohnson@greenburghcsd.org 

     


    EDUCATIONAL TELEVISION

    Steve Lewis
    Educational Television Supervisor
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3005
    E: slewis@greenburghcsd.org