Contact Us

  • Carlos Ramirez

    Director of Technology & CIO

    Carlos Ramirez, MS Ed

    cramirez@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3116

     

Information Management Office

  • Cristina Prisco

    Database Manager

    cprisco@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext. 3118

Television

  • Steven Lewis

    slewis@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3005

     

    Jamon Lewis

    jlewis1@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext 1235

Technology

  • Technology Department Secretary

    Maria Avitabile

    mavitabile@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 ext. 3121

     

    Network Administrator

    Laser Alert

    lalert@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 1234

     

    Instructional Technology Coordinator 

    Diego Rendon

    drendon@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3012

     

    Technology Support Specialists

    Neal Ragoodial

    nragoodial@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3030

     

    Christina Cardi

    ccardi@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3420

     

    TECH HELPDESK PHONE

    914.761.6000 ext. 3000