Contact Us

  • Director of Technology and Innovation, Chief Information Officer (CIO), Data Protection Officer (DPO)

    David Leis

    dleis@greenburghcsd.org

    Twitter: @dleis_gcsd

    914.761.6000 x3116

     

Technology

  • Technology Department Secretary

    Diamond Brown

    dibrown@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 ext. 3121

     

    TECH HELP DESK

    Click Here (Service Now)

    TECH HELP DESK PHONE

    914.922.3002

Instructional Technology

  • Kelly Verdina

    K-12 Educational Technology Specialist

    kverdina@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext. 3095

Information Management Office

  • Cristina Prisco

    Database Manager

    cprisco@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext. 3118

Technical Staff

  • Victoria Bolton

    Technical Support Specialist
    Woodlands Middle High School, District Office

    vbolton@greenburghcd.org
    Ext. 3030


    Luke Johnson

    Technical Support Specialist/Network Support
    Richard J. Bailey Elementary / Early Childhood Program, District Office

    ljohnson@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext. 3030


    Zachary Baker
    Technical Support Specialist
    Highview Elementary / Lee F. Jackson Elementary

    zbaker@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext. 3030

Educational Television

  • Steven Lewis

    slewis@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3005