Contact Us

  • Carlos Ramirez

    Director of Technology & CIO

    Carlos Ramirez, MS Ed

    cramirez@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3116

     

    Administrative Secretary

    Theresa Pellegrino

    tpellegrino@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 ext. 3121

     

    Network Administrator

    Laser Alert

    lalert@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3009

     

    Instructional Technology Coordinator 

    Diego Rendon

    drendon@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3012

     

    Technology Support

    Neal Ragoodial

    nragoodial@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Victoria Bolton

    vbolton@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Christina Cardi

    ccardi@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Information Management Office

    Stephen A. Alexander

    salexander@greenburghcsd.org

    914.761.6000 Ext. 3025

     

    Richard Murray

    rmurray@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext. 3026

     

    Registration

    Damaris Lugo

    dlugo@greenburghcsd.org

    Ext 3120

     

    Educational Television Studio

    Steven Lewis

    slewis@greenburghcsd.org

     

    Brian Parker

    bparker@greenburghcsd.org

     

    TECH HELPDESK PHONE

    914.761.6000 ext. 3000