Health Services

    • Nurse Coordinator - Shelly Yapchanyk

      E: syapchanyk@greenburghcsd.org

      School Physician  - Dr Eric Small

      E: drericsmall@gmail.com

School Nurses

  • Early Childhood Program

    Nancy Pappas

    E: npappas@greenburghcsd.org

    T:  914.949.2745 ext. 3513 

    Lee F. Jackson

    Natalie Smith

    E: nsmith@greenburghcsd.org

    T: 914.948.2992 ext. 3206

    Highview

    Jennifer Gallagher

    E: jgallagher@greenburghcsd.org

    T: 914.946.6946 ext. 3305

    Richard J. Bailey

    Martha Baratta

    E: mbaratta@greenburghcsd.org

    T: 914.948.8107 ext. 3407

    Woodlands Middle High School

    Rosemarie Corradina

    E: rcorradina@greenburghcsd.org

    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3043

     

Healthy for Life Newsletters

Working Papers

  • Working papers, required for anyone under 18 years of age seeking employment, are available in the Woodlands Middle/High School nurse’s office. The requirements include proof of age, a medical report and an application signed by a parent/ legal guardian. For more information, please contact the nurse’s office at 914-761-6052, ext. 3043.