Health Services

    • Nurse Coordinator - Shelly Yapchanyk, RN

      E: syapchanyk@greenburghcsd.org

      School Physician  - Dr. Eric Small

      E: drericsmall@gmail.com

School Nurses

  • THE EARLY CHILDHOOD PROGRAM - Crysol Chavez, RN
    E: cchavez@greenburghcsd.org
    T:  914.949.2745 ext. 3513 

    LEE F. JACKSON ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - Michaela Turturro, RN
    E: mturturro@greenburghcsd.org
    T: 914.948.2992 ext. 3206 

    HIGHVIEW ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - Jennifer Gallagher, RN
    E: jgallagher@greenburghcsd.org
    T: 914.946.6946 ext. 3305 

    RICHARD J. BAILEY ELEMENTARY SCHOOL - Martha Baratta, RN
    E: mbaratta@greenburghcsd.org
    T: 914.948.8107 ext. 3407 

    WOODLANDS MIDDLE HIGH SCHOOL - Lina Newton, RN
    E: lnewton@greenburghcsd.org
    T: 914.761.6000 ext. 3043 

Healthy for Life Newsletters

Working Papers

  • Working papers, required for anyone under 18 years of age seeking employment, are available in the Woodlands Middle/High School nurse’s office. The requirements include proof of age, a medical report and an application signed by a parent/ legal guardian. For more information, please contact the nurse’s office at 914-761-6052, ext. 3043.